Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Fri 03 Feb , 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM | Wine and Cheese Tasting

Greyfriars Vineyard, Puttenham

Mon 06 Feb - Thu 09 Feb | Senior Production: Grease

Sports Hall, Churcher's College

Wed 22 Feb , 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM | Grill Lecture - A Holocaust Survival Story

Sports Hall, Churcher's College

Fri 03 Mar , 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM | Celebrating Nicholson

Petersfield Museum

Fri 10 Mar , 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Parents Coffee Morning

The Half Moon, Sheet

Fri 24 Mar , 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM | OC Sport Drinks 2023

Pavilion, Churcher's College

Sat 25 Mar , 9:00 AM | OC Sport 2023

Churcher's College

Sat 25 Mar , 12:30 PM | OC Reunion Lunch 2023

Churcher's College

Fri 12 May , 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Churcher's Golf Day 2023

Petersfield Golf Club

Fri 23 Jun , 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Former Staff Tea 2023

Gallery, Churcher's College

Planning a reunion? Have an idea for an event? We would love to know...

If you are interested in holding a reunion or have an idea for an event, either at the school or privately, and would like assistance please get in touch.

We would be delighted to be able to help organise and host the event, help find your alumni friends and invite them along.

image

Development Office
Churcher's College
Ramshill
Petersfield
GU31 4AS

+44 (0)1730 236 833
community@churcherscollege.com

Registered Charity No.1173833

This website is powered by
ToucanTech